BEING is governed by a Board of Trustees, who set the organisation’s strategic vision and monitors the progress of strategic goals.

Trustees are elected for a term of 3 years, with vacant positions being elected by our membership at our AGM.

At least 75% of our Board must have a lived experience of mental illness. All positions on the Board are voluntary and unpaid.

Click here to download a copy of BEING’s Constitution.

BEING’s 2016 Board Members are:

  • Fayez Nour
  • Sunny Hemraj
  • Robyn Maurice
  • Katherine Gill
  • Bani Adam
  • Anne Francis
  • Larry Billington

BEING Board Members, click here to log in and download Board Documents.